Skip to main content

The Board of Advisory

Hi there! The Board of Advisory of Faculty Association SHARE is the main advisory body of our association. You might already know us since this council consists of six former Board members. They actively monitor the overall well-being of SHARE, by maintaining close contact with the Board and members of the association and providing advice whenever needed.

The Board of Advisory consists of the following members:

Chairman: Guus Janssen
General members:, Fabiënne Geerling, Annika de Witte, Berber Blok, Ava Hoogenboom & Indira Hoek