The Master Committee

We are SHARE’s Master Committee this year.
This Committee consists of 6 girls, each of whom is currently following a master’s programme at ESHPM, ranging from a premaster over the HEPL master to the HCM master. The Committee is thus built up by the perfect combination of perspectives!
As it is the first year that this Committee exists, we are all honoured to be a part of it, and we are very motivated to establish connections between all (pre-)master students at ESHPM. Our goal is to organize activities that both prepare for a professional career, and conclude the student life in a fun way. We want to help students to expand their network, and give them a taste of what opportunities there are after finishing their Master. In short, we will organize educative events and (networking) drinks.
We are ready to make this academic year into a big success, and hope that from now on, the Master Committee will be a fixture within SHARE!

The Master Committee consists of the following members:

Chairman: Anouk Wondergem
Secretary: Flore Vermijs
Treasurer: Stefanie den Engelsman
Event Manager: Anjali Baran
Manager of Promotion: Asmae Khaouiry
General Member of the Board: Donna Dekker

[email protected]

SHARE is the Faculty Association of the study ‘Health Policy and Management’ at the Erasmus University Rotterdam.

Terms & Conditions 2019


Faculty Association SHARE
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
Room J7-35 (Bayle)
3062 PA Rotterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 10 408 85 70